web stats analysis Skip to content

Barcelona face Valencia on Saturday at Pinto Viamarín in the final of the King’s Cup.

The game starts at 23:00 UAE time, 22:00 KSA, 21:00 Cairo time and 20:00 GMT.

So far there is no Arab channel that has bought the rights to broadcast the final of the King’s Cup between Barcelona and Valencia, although the sports network “BN Sports” had the rights to broadcast the competition until the semi-finals.

Barcelona vs Valencia, Copa De Ray, Final

However, there are alternatives available to follow up the game in non-Arabic languages, such as TVE “Spanish” open on the European satellite “Hot Bird1-6” frequency 11785 horizontal.

As well as the “Varzish Sport HD” channel of the open Tajik, on the satellite “Apstar 2R” frequency 12548 horizontal.

Barcelona formation vs Valencia in Copa De Ray,Final

In the match against Valencia, Barcelona aim to reconcile their fans and win the title of the King’s Cup, compensating for their humiliating exit from the Champions League against Liverpool.

Spanish coach Ernesto Valverde is suffering from several injuries due to injuries sustained by his team at the end of the season, notably the absence of Uruguayan Luis Suarez with his teammate Osman Dembelli and German goalkeeper Mark André Terje Stegen.

The Barcelona squad is expected to see many changes in today’s important match against Valencia, which could be the last of coach Ernesto Valverde with the Catalan club.

Here is the Barcelona squad expected in today’s match against Valencia, according to the newspaper “AS” ..

Goalkeeper: Selcin

Line-up: Nelson Simedo, Gerard Pique, Lungelet and Jordi Alba

Midfield: Busquets, Vidal, Rakovic and Sergi Roberto

Offensive: Messi and Malcolm

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *